POCSO Committee

POCSO Committee

Home    /    About Us    /    POCSO Committee

POCSO Committee

In order to ensure strict compliance of the Protection of child from sexual offence (POCSO) Act 2012, The school has its own committee to create awareness, to ensure and promote a harmonious school/classroom environment and inclusiveness. 

Head of the Committee:

Ms Seema Sehajpal

Male Teacher:

Mr Sanjiv Kumar Jain

Female Teacher:

Ms Rachna Grover

Male Student:

Raunak Arora

Female Student:

Kunjal Agarwal

Non-Teaching Staff Member:

Mr Anurag Sharma